EDITION: North Carolina Classifieds
Autos For Sale Wanted Real Estate Pets - Animals Employment Services Yard Sales Community Legal Notices
NORTH CAROLINA'S CLASSIFIEDS & WANT TO BUY ADS
Registered Users, Log In Here
View All Counties
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 25
View All 25 50 100

$150.00'

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 3

$25

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 3

$35

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 3

$15

Expires: Friday, Feb. 2

$40

Expires: Friday, Feb. 2

$60

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 1

$10 FIRM

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$5

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$10 FIRM

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$15 FIRM

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 30

$400.00

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 28

$20.00

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 28

$1200.00

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 28

$10

Expires: Friday, Jan. 26

$1.00 a needle 2.00 a ring

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 24

$50

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 24

$575.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 23

$775.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 23

$1100.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 23

$925.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 23

$99.95

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 23

$$900.00 OBO

Expires: Monday, Jan. 22

$10

Expires: Monday, Jan. 22

$10

Expires: Monday, Jan. 22

$40

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 20